Robert

About Robert

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Robert has created 6 blog entries.

Cellulite

2020-05-19T09:56:47-04:00

Want to get your body ready for summer? Want to improve your cellulite? We have several options to help improve the look of cellulite. Laser Radiofrequency Injections Remember that cellulite is a natural phenomenon that occurs in 90 % of women after puberty. Therefore, cellulite is not a disease. Cellulite is caused by connective bands (called fascia) beneath your skin which weave around your underlying fat and create dimpling above the skin. Cellulite Treatments You can never get rid of cellulite completely, but you can improve its appearance with a [...]

Cellulite2020-05-19T09:56:47-04:00

Treatments for all ages and problems

2020-05-07T20:15:37-04:00

People often ask me: What age do you start doing treatments? What age do you stop doing treatments? Remember that the skin is the largest organ in the body, yet for some reason we let it go as the last area we treat. The skin should be treated no differently than any other part of our body that we care for. We exercise to keep our muscles in check and to maintain mobility .We watch our diet for nutrition and general well being. Let’s treat the skin with the same respect. At the clinic we have something for all ages and [...]

Treatments for all ages and problems2020-05-07T20:15:37-04:00

Vitamin C – Ascorbic acid

2020-02-13T21:51:55-05:00

Did you know that you can improve the effectiveness of your sunscreen by applying a vitamin C serum beforehand? Pure vitamin C as a first coat to a sunscreen will help fight more free radicals caused by the sun, the main source of skin aging. Photo aging caused by sun exposure causes irregular complexion, loss of suppleness; fine lines and dilation of blood vessels. Do not forget Vitamin C repairs and prepares! It is the most important antioxidant for the skin!

Vitamin C – Ascorbic acid2020-02-13T21:51:55-05:00

How to deal with the stress of Covid 19?

2020-03-24T21:31:04-04:00

How can relieve our anxiety? What can we do to help ourselves and our loved ones? We can start by looking back at our new year’s resolutions and reapply them. Now, more than ever, we need to think of our bodies as a wellness factory and we are its driver. This is also a good time to do all those things you always wanted to do but could not find the time. Here are a few tips: Feed it with colour. Eat deeply colourful fruits and vegetables. These are typically higher in nutrients and fibre. Fuel it. Get moving! A 30-minute [...]

How to deal with the stress of Covid 19?2020-03-24T21:31:04-04:00

When your skin is thirsty!!

2020-02-12T21:09:57-05:00

During the winter months our skin tends to be more dehydrated! With temperature drops, windy weather, heaters running day and night, the skin can feel dry, tight and sometimes flaky. It is important to give your skin extra nourishing. Vivier Ultra hydrating mask can hydrate your skin and make it smoother and more supple. Apply a thin layer, once or twice a week. Gently rinse off after 15 minutes. For extra hydration, apply mask in the evening just before bedtime and leave it on overnight, do not forget your neck! Proper hydration can help slow down the aging process by maintaining [...]

When your skin is thirsty!!2020-02-12T21:09:57-05:00

What is it with the month of February and the blues?

2020-02-19T20:51:37-05:00

During this time of year, I notice a general feeling of fatigue and decrease in motivation. Of course, these feelings could all be categorized under the title of a “depressed mood”, but the recurrent frequency and varied intensity tackled my curiosity. I could either try to fight, combat or defeat these feelings, OR try something new and go with the flow, ride the wave and see what’s on the other side. This year, I shall make room for the fatigue, give myself permission to sleep in some mornings, or head in earlier in the evenings making room for longer nights. Maybe [...]

What is it with the month of February and the blues?2020-02-19T20:51:37-05:00

Infos

Due to COVID 19, the clinic is temporarily closed for cosmetic treatments.

The clinic is open for telemedicine consultations for our bio identical hormone therapy program.

3431 Stanley Street
Montreal, QC, Canada
H3A 1S2
T: 514-482-1262
F: 514-488-3338

info@cliniqueantiaging.com
Book an Appointment
Contact Us

Robert

About Robert

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Robert has created 6 blog entries.

Cellulite

2020-05-19T09:59:45-04:00

Vous voulez préparer votre corps pour l'été ? Vous voulez améliorer votre cellulite ? Nous avons plusieurs options pour vous aider à améliorer l'aspect de votre cellulite. Laser Radiofréquence Injections N'oubliez pas que la cellulite est un phénomène naturel qui survient chez 90 % des femmes après la puberté. Par conséquent, la cellulite n'est pas une maladie. La cellulite est causée par des bandes sous conjonctives conjonctives (appelées fascias), qui se tissent autour de la graisse sous-jacente et créent des fossettes au-dessus de la peau. Traitements contre la cellulite On [...]

Cellulite2020-05-19T09:59:45-04:00

Traitements pour tous les âges et tous les problèmes

2020-05-07T19:51:52-04:00

Les gens me posent souvent les questions suivantes: À quel âge commencez-vous à faire des traitements ? À quel âge arrêtez-vous de faire des traitements ? Rappelez-vous que la peau est le plus grand organe de votre corps. Malheureusement, elle demeure l’organe traité en dernier lieu, et ce, sans aucune raison. La peau ne devrait pas être traitée différemment des autres parties de notre corps. Nous faisons de l'exercice pour garder nos muscles en bonne condition et pour maintenir leur mobilité. Nous surveillons notre alimentation pour savoir ce que notre corps ingère et pour notre bien-être en général. Pourquoi ne pas [...]

Traitements pour tous les âges et tous les problèmes2020-05-07T19:51:52-04:00

Vitamine C – Acide Ascorbique

2020-02-13T21:55:50-05:00

Saviez vous que vous pouvez améliorer l’efficacité de votre crème solaire en appliquant un sérum a la vitamine C au préalable? La vitamine C pure comme première couche à un écran solaire aidera à combattre plus de radicaux libres causés par le soleil, principale source de vieillissement cutané. Le photo-vieillissement causé par l’exposition solaire donne un teint irrégulier, provoque une perte de souplesse, crée des ridules et dilate les vaisseaux sanguins. N’oubliez pas que la Vitamine C répare et prépare!! C’est l’antioxydant le plus important pour la peau!

Vitamine C – Acide Ascorbique2020-02-13T21:55:50-05:00

Comment faire face au stress de Covid 19?

2020-05-07T19:52:50-04:00

Pouvons-nous soulager notre anxiété?Que pouvons-nous faire pour nous aider nous-mêmes ainsi que nos proches?Nous pouvons commencer par revenir sur les résolutions de notre nouvelle année et les renouveler.Aujourd'hui plus que jamais, nous devons considérer notre corps comme une usine de bien-être et nous en sommes le moteur.C'est aussi un bon moment pour faire toutes ces choses que vous avez toujours voulu faire sans jamais trouver le temps pour les faire.Voici quelques conseils:Nourrissez-vous de couleurs.Mangez des fruits et légumes très colorés. Ils sont plus riches en nutriments et en fibres.Bougez!Un entraînement de 30 minutes représente 2% de votre journée. Pas d'excuses! Pas [...]

Comment faire face au stress de Covid 19?2020-05-07T19:52:50-04:00

Quand votre peau a soif!

2020-02-12T21:10:39-05:00

Durant la saison hivernal notre peau souffre souvent de déshydratation ! Avec le froid, le vent, le chauffage et les sports extérieurs il est tout à fait normal que la peau ait besoin d’aide pour garder son hydratation sous cutané. Le Masque Ultra Hydratant de Vivier sera votre meilleur ami pour rester hydraté ! Il doit être appliqué en fine couche sur une peau propre une à deux fois par semaine. Vous pouvez l’utiliser le soir et dormir avec le masque pour un effet optimal, sinon le laisser sur votre visage de 15-20 minutes jusqu’à absorption complète, n’oublié surtout pas votre [...]

Quand votre peau a soif!2020-02-12T21:10:39-05:00

Qu’en est-il du ‘blues’ de février ?

2020-02-19T20:51:18-05:00

Pendant cette période de l'année, un sentiment général de fatigue s’installe et la motivation se fait rare. Bien sûr, ces ressentis ressemblent à l’humeur dépressive. Cependant, leur récurrence, et intensité varie considérablement, c’est ce qui a attisé ma curiosité. Deux voies s’ouvrent à moi. Je peux tenter de lutter contre cet’ état maussade avec la volonté de vaincre, ou tenter une approche plus zen en m’accueillant dans cet état et en m’accompagnant avec douceur vers le mieux être. Alors, cette année, je me permettrai de sentir la fatigue, je me donnerai le privilège de dormir plus tard dans la matinée. Peut-être [...]

Qu’en est-il du ‘blues’ de février ?2020-02-19T20:51:18-05:00

Infos

En raison de la COVID 19, la clinique est temporairement fermée pour les traitements cosmétiques.

Cependant, nous restons ouvert pour les consultations via télémédecine pour notre programme d'hormonone bio-identique.

3431 Rue Stanley
Montréal, QC, Canada
H3A 1S2
T: 514-482-1262
F: 514-488-3338

info@caa.assistanceweb.ca
Prendre rendez-vous
Contactez nous